We inform you that our online shop uses cookies and does not save any personal data automatically, except for the information contained in the cookies. close

Store information

DI.V.A S.r.l.
Via Po, 17 - Z.I. Sambuceto
66020 S. Giovanni Teatino
Chieti
Italia


Fax:
+39 085 44 05 207

shop@camel-diva.com

Contact us

CAMEL Sole Administrator Camillo Foglietta cfoglietta@hotmail.it  
DIVA Sole Administrator Marzia Foglietta marzia@camel-diva.com  
Sales Manager Umberto Laviosa laviosa@camel-diva.com 347 37 67 873
ALUMINUM
Administration Marina Fiorile marina@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 252
Sales Office Andrea Proietto mag.pronto@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 282
347 37 67 872
Warehouse Domenico Salvati mag.grezzo@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 280
391 38 32 310
ACCESSORIES
Sales Office Alessandro Visicaro alessandro@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 221
Purchasing Department Sara Foglietta sara@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 237
Purchasing Department Graziano Cotogno graziano@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 203
085 44 05 220
Warehouse Piero Tomassetti piero@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 222
Warehouse Massimiliano Crisafulli mag.accessori@camel-diva.com 085 44 05 223
SALES NETWORK
Sales Manager Umberto Laviosa laviosa@camel-diva.com 347 37 67 873
Agent Cristian Trignani trignani.cristian@gmail.com 347 37 67 873
Agent Silvio Di Cesare silviosicesare0@gmail.com 348 37 19 147
Agent Vincenzo Sablone vsablone@gmail.com 348 37 19 145
Agent Vinicio Di Domizio didomizio.vinicio@tiscali.it 389 21 58 843
Agent Walter Di Sabatino disaverio@camel-diva.com 334 67 23 488
fax. 0861 24 73 70
Agent Vittorio Di Credico vittoriodicredico@virgilio.it 380 15 79 002
Agent Fabio Viti viti@camel-diva.com 392 63 20 905
CAMEL Sole Administrator
Camillo Foglietta cfoglietta@hotmail.it  
DIVA Sole Administrator
Marzia Foglietta marzia@camel-diva.com  
Sales Manager
Umberto Laviosa laviosa@camel-diva.com 347 3767873
ALUMINUM
Administration
Marina Fiorile marina@camel-diva.com 085 4405252
Sales Office
Andrea Proietto mag.pronto@camel-diva.com 085 4405282
347 3767872
Warehouse
Domenico Salvati mag.grezzo@camel-diva.com 085 4405280
391 3832310
ACCESSORIES
Sales Office
Alessandro Visicaro alessandro@camel-diva.com 085 4405221
Purchasing Department
Sara Foglietta sara@camel-diva.com 085 4405237
Graziano Cotogno graziano@camel-diva.com 085 4405203
085 4405220
Warehouse
Piero Tomassetti piero@camel-diva.com 085 4405222
Massimiliano Crisafulli mag.accessori@camel-diva.com 085 4405223
SALES NETWORK
Sales Manager
Umberto Laviosa laviosa@camel-diva.com 347 3767873
Agents
Cristian Trignani trignani.cristian@gmail.com 347 3767873
Silvio Di Cesare silviosicesare0@gmail.com 348 3719147
Vincenzo Sablone vsablone@gmail.com 348 3719145
Vinicio Di Domizio didomizio.vinicio@tiscali.it 389 2158843
Walter Di Sabatino disaverio@camel-diva.com 334 6723488
fax. 0861 24 73 70
Vittorio Di Credico vittoriodicredico@virgilio.it 380 1579002
Fabio Viti viti@camel-diva.com 392 6320905